• LONDON: +44 (0) 20 3326 6454
  • MILTON KEYNES: +44 (0) 1908 087 220
  • LIVERPOOL: +44 (0) 151 705 9115
  • CROYDON: +44 (0) 20 3862 2940
  • BIRMINGHAM: +44 (0) 121 222 4140

The Partners

Like-minded and vastly experienced, the specialist team of Partners at Opus believe in delivering a bespoke service. Trevor Binyon, Tim Dolder, Steve Parker, Jo Rolls, Colin Wilson, Stephen Berry, Barry Parsons, Nicholas Parton, John Thompson, Allister Manson, Gareth Wilcox and David Butler have extensive and invaluable knowledge, which provides the foundations for a practice that has the capability and credibility needed in all facets of the business advisory marketplace.

This allows Opus to provide clear and commercially driven advice, delivered with an understanding of the pressures being encountered by stakeholders.

Our Partners will lead all assignments, ensuring that the strategic assessment and management of all cases are partner-driven, from start to finish.

Opus has a ‘can do’ attitude and we pride ourselves on having a pro-active approach towards tackling issues, no matter how challenging they are.

The Partners have specifically recruited every member of the Opus team to ensure the highest level of service is maintained throughout the practice. Meet the team, who pride themselves in taking the stress out of distress…

“It’s amazing what you can accomplish if you don’t care who gets the credit.”

Harry S. Truman

Partners


Trevor Binyon

Partner
Mob: +44 (0) 7914 342 259
Email: trevor.binyon@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Tim Dolder

Partner
Mob: +44 (0) 7968 125 855
Email: tim.dolder@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Steve Parker

Partner
Mob: +44 (0) 7432 296 096
Email: steve.parker@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Colin Wilson

Partner
Mob: +44 (0) 7947 350 890
Email: colin.wilson@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Stephen Berry

Partner
Mob: +44 (0) 7766 650 650
Email: stephen.berry@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Barry Parsons

Partner - Corporate Finance
Mob: +44 (0) 7545 134 199
Email: barry.parsons@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Ross Parsons

Partner - Corporate Finance
Mob: +44 (0) 7725 644 913
Email: ross.parsons@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Nicholas Parton

Partner - Forensic Accounting
Mob: +44 (0) 7590 269 393
Email: nicholas.parton@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

John Thompson

Partner - Business Advisory & Turnaround
Mob: +44 (0) 7973 775 293
Email: john.thompson@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Allister Manson

Partner - Technology
Mob: +44 (0) 7775 750 017
Email: allister.manson@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Gareth Wilcox

Partner
Mob: +44 (0) 7808 857 694
Email: gareth.wilcox@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

David Butler

Partner
Mob: +44 (0) 7711 934 516
Email: david.butler@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Meet the Team


Louise Barker

Head of Marketing
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3326 6454
Mob: +44 (0) 7976 241 424
Email: louise.barker@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Michael Bimpson

Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 151 705 9118
Email: michael.bimpson@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Joe Blundell

Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3946 6375
Email: joe.blundell@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Kym Carvell

Senior Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 1908 087 229
Email: kym.carvell@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Charlotte Coleman

Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 151 705 9116
Email: charlotte.coleman@opusllp.com
vCard

Liz Coleman

Director - Tax Investigations
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3326 6454
Mob: +44 (0) 7721 055 089
Email: liz.coleman@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Viran Daya

Senior Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3326 6454
Mob: +44 (0) 7894 879 169
Email: viran.daya@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Preena Depala

Senior Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3326 6455
Email: preena.depala@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Mandy Crowley

Financial Controller
Tel: +44 (0) 1908 087 233
Email: mandy.crowley@opusllp.com
vCard

Emma Eckersley

Director
Mob: +44 (0) 7971 218 970
Email: emma.eckersley@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Emma Edwards

Office Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 1908 087 234
Email: emma.edwards@opusllp.com
vCard

Matthew Galloway

Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1908 087 236
Email: matthew.galloway@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Paul Hennelly

Senior Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3946 6376
Email: paul.hennelly@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Nick Hood

Business Advisor
Mob: +44 (0) 7967 658 296
Email: nick.hood@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Craig Jarvis

Senior Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 1908 087 223
Email: craig.jarvis@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Sam Knight

Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 1908 087 226
Email: sam.knight@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Banji Makanjuola

Senior Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3326 6454
Mob: +44 (0) 7852 546 266
Email: banji.makanjuola@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Beth McLoughlin

Office Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3946 6378
Email: beth.mcloughlin@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Matt Rolph

Assistant Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1908 087 221
Email: matt.rolph@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Vanessa Samuels

Consultant, Forensics and Insolvency
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3946 6377
Email: vanessa.samuels@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Richard Shaw

Senior Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3946 6371
Email: richard.shaw@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Kelly Serrano

Corporate Recovery Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 151 705 9117
Email: kelly.serrano@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Ashleigh Sillitoe

Senior Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 1908 087 231
Email: ashleigh.sillitoe@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Hayley Tregarthen

Senior Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1908 087 230
Email: hayley.tregarthen@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Tim Trotter

Non-Executive Chairman
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3326 6454 3333
Email: tim.trotter@opusllp.com
vCard

Paul Whitwam

Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1908 087 235
Email: paul.whitwam@opusllp.com
vCard

Sue Wright

Senior Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 1908 087 228
Email: sue.wright@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Zoe Wright

Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 1908 087 222
Email: zoe.wright@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Sabrina Zhang

Senior Manager - Translation Services
Mob: +86 188 6680 1105
Email: sabrina.zhang@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Copyright © Opus Business Services Group, All rights reserved. Click on the links to view our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy