• LONDON: +44 (0) 20 7268 3333
  • MILTON KEYNES: +44 (0) 1908 087220
  • LIVERPOOL: +44 (0) 151 285 2510
  • CROYDON: +44 (0) 20 3862 2940
  • BIRMINGHAM: +44 (0) 121 222 4140

The Partners

Like-minded and vastly experienced, the specialist team of Partners at Opus believe in delivering a bespoke service. Trevor Binyon, Tim Dolder, Steve Parker, Jo Rolls and Colin Wilson have extensive and invaluable knowledge, which provides the foundations for a practice that has the capability and credibility needed in all facets of the business advisory marketplace.

This allows Opus to provide clear and commercially driven advice, delivered with an understanding of the pressures being encountered by stakeholders.

Our Partners will lead all assignments, ensuring that the strategic assessment and management of all cases are partner-driven, from start to finish.

Opus has a ‘can do’ attitude and we pride ourselves on having a pro-active approach towards tackling issues, no matter how challenging they are.

The Partners have specifically recruited every member of the Opus team to ensure the highest level of service is maintained throughout the practice. Meet the team, who pride themselves in taking the stress out of distress…

“It’s amazing what you can accomplish if you don’t care who gets the credit.”

Harry S. Truman

Partners


Trevor Binyon

Partner
Mob: +44 (0) 7914 342 259
Email: trevor.binyon@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Tim Dolder

Partner
Mob: +44 (0) 7968 125 855
Email: tim.dolder@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Steve Parker

Partner
Mob: +44 (0) 7432 296 096
Email: steve.parker@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Colin Wilson

Partner
Mob: +44 (0) 7947 350 890
Email: colin.wilson@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Stephen Berry

Partner
Mob: +44 (0) 7766 650 650
Email: stephen.berry@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Meet the Team


Kyle Ashford

Assistant Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1908 087227
Email: kyle.ashford@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Louise Barker

Head of Marketing
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7268 3333
Mob: +44 (0) 7976 241 424
Email: louise.barker@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Joe Blundell

Junior Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7268 3335
Email: joe.blundell@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Charlotte Coleman

Junior Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 151 285 2510
Email: charlotte.coleman@opusllp.com
vCard

Emma Eckersley

Director
Mob: +44 (0) 7971 218 970
Email: emma.eckersley@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Paul Hennelly

Senior Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7268 3336
Email: paul.hennelly@opusllp.com
vCard

Nick Hood

Business Advisor
Mob: +44 (0) 7967 658 296
Email: nick.hood@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Sam Knight

Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 1908 087226
Email: sam.knight@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Samantha Neads

Senior Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7268 3337
Email: samantha.neads@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Safa Riaz

Junior Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7268 3338
Email: safa.riaz@opusllp.com
vCard

Matt Rolph

Senior Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 1908 087221
Email: matt.rolph@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Richard Shaw

Senior Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7268 3331
Email: richard.shaw@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Kelly Serrano

Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 151 285 2510
Email: kelly.serrano@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Ashleigh Sillitoe

Senior Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 1908 087231
Email: ashleigh.sillitoe@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

David Taylor

Director
Tel: +44 (0) 1908 087234
Email: david.taylor@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Becky Taylor

Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 1908 087229
Email: becky.taylor@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Hayley Tregarthen

Senior Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1908 087230
Email: hayley.tregarthen@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Tim Trotter

Non-Executive Chairman
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7268 3333
Email: tim.trotter@opusllp.com
vCard

Sue Wright

Senior Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 1908 087228
Email: sue.wright@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Zoe Wright

Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 1908 087222
Email: zoe.wright@opusllp.com
LinkedIn | vCard

Copyright © Opus Restructuring LLP, All rights reserved. View our Cookie Policy